Autonomy Digital

Hogan Lovells acts as Headline Partner for the upcoming Autonomy Digital, the international exhibition focusing on sustainable mobility solutions, on Wednesday, November 4 and Thursday, November 5, 2020.

Global key stakeholders from mobility focused companies have the opportunity to gather insights on how the automotive industry is preparing for the future: The event is built around eight sector based themes covering the main challenges regarding intelligent & sustainable mobility.

We will host three 40-minute panel sessions featuring our lawyers Patrick Ayad, Sebastian Polly, Joanne Rotondi, Lance Bultena, and many more to come:

  1. Wed, Nov 4, 5.20am – 6am EDT / 11.20am - 12pm CEST: Panel Session within the ‘Shared Mobility’ track
  2. Wed, Nov 4, 11.40am – 12.20pm EDT / 5.40pm - 6.20pm CEST: Panel Session within the ‘Urban Logistics’ track
  3. Thu, Nov 5, 9.20am – 10am EDT / 3.20pm - 4pm CEST: Panel Session within the ‘Autonomous Vehicles’ track           
Stay tuned for more information!


Back To Listing
Loading data