Managing risks when procuring outsourced IT project contracts webinar

Disputes are an inevitable part of commercial life in a globalised world and for a rapidly evolving sector like tech and telecoms (T&T), they can be particularly complex. We look at the ...

Navigating global investigations

The T&T Risk Agenda
Session 1: 9:30 a.m. BST / 10:30 a.m. CEST / 4:30 p.m. HKST
Session 2: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m.. BST

 

Building resilience into your tech strategy

The T&T Risk Agenda
Session 1: 11 a.m. BST / 6 p.m. HKST
Session 2: 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. PT.

T&T Academy: Life without contact

The Technology & Telecoms team at Hogan Lovells Paris is delighted to invite you to its 2021 annual seminar on the theme of life without contact.

Webinar three: Monetary compensation vs. injunction in data class actions

During our final webinar in our Data Class Actions webinar series, our global team discussed the combination of regulatory inquiries and data class actions as well as compensation for...

Webinar two: Who can start and join data class actions

When data subjects – the people whose data is at issue – believe the processing of their data has infringed their rights, the General Data Protection Regulation kicks in. But...

Webinar one: Prepare for global data class actions

In the wake of the COVID-19 epidemic, there is an unfortunate increase in the cyber-security risks businesses may face. Our global team will help you best prepare for the uncertain times...

ADG Update Webinar (Europe)

You are invited to our ADG Update Webinar

Loading data