Events and webinars

M&A Boot Camp training series

Welcome to the event page for Hogan Lovells' 2022 M&A Boot Camp, an annual introductory M&A legal training series for law students, junior lawyers, junior bankers, and junior...

Nareit 2022 REIT Proxy Season Wrap-up virtual meeting

Hogan Lovells partner, Michael McTiernan will be participating in Nareit’s 2022 REIT Proxy Season Wrap-up virtual meeting on Thursday, 23 June at 3:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 p.m. PDT.

Society for Corporate Governance 2022 National Conference

Hogan Lovells is proud to be a sponsor of the Society for Corporate Governance 2022 National Conference at the Hilton Chicago from June 21-24, 2022.

Clearing the air around the SEC's proposed climate-related disclosure rules

On March 21, 2022, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) proposed its much anticipated rules requiring extensive climate-related disclosure. The proposed rules, which are...

ESG for real estate funds: a global Q&A

Join our panel discussion to discover the drivers for global investors at our webinar on Wednesday, 27 April 2022.

Spotlight on the Caribbean

The Caribbean has witnessed a transformation in the demand for legal services over the last few years.

Join us on Wednesday, 2 February at 12:30 pm EST/4:30 pm GMT, as...

Looking back at 2021 and a look forward to the future

On Thursday, December 9, 2021, the Hogan Lovells Antitrust and Competition team looked back at the major competition-related events of 2021 and what we can expect in 2022.

ESG in Real Estate

Green Leases

 

Loading data