We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

An introduction to warranty and indemnity insurance

Wednesday 15 November 2017
14:00 pm GMT, 15:00 pm Central Europe, 10:00 am U.S. Eastern

We are hosting our webinar focusing on warranty and indemnity insurance in November.

The session is intended as an introduction to warranty and indemnity insurance and how it works. We will discuss:

  • Why warranty insurance isn't just for financial investors; advantages for strategic sellers and buyers
  • Availability and cost of warranty cover and other transactional insurance available
  • How warranty insurance fits into a sale process
  • Key drafting and negotiating issues from a buyer's perspective when using warranty insurance, including pitfalls to avoid

The session will include an opportunity to ask questions in Q&A with insurance and M&A experts from Aon and Hogan Lovells.

Click here to register for this webinar.

Speaker list

Loading data