免责声明

“霍金路伟”或“本所”指由霍金路伟国际律师事务所、霍金路伟美国律师事务所以及两机构的关联机构组成的一家国际律师事务所,各自为独立的法律实体。霍金路伟国际律师事务所是一家在英格兰与威尔士注册的有限责任合伙事务所,注册号为OC323639,由英格兰和威尔士律师监管局授权和监管,其注册办公地点及主要营业地为Atlantic House, Holborn Viaduct, London EC1A 2FG。霍金路伟美国律师事务所是一家在美国哥伦比亚特区注册的有限责任合伙事务所。“合伙人”指霍金路伟国际律师事务所、霍金路伟美国律师事务所以及两机构的关联机构的合伙人或成员或任何具有相当地位的雇员或顾问。某些被指定为合伙人但不是霍金路伟国际律师事务所成员的个人,不具备与成员等同的资格。更多有关霍金路伟、合伙人及其资格的信息,请见网站其他页面。

来自法律名录和其他来源的排名和引用可能指霍金&豪森律师事务所和路伟律师事务所。涉及具体案例分析的,在案例中取得成绩并不保证其他客户也可以取得类似结果。人像可能包括霍金路伟现任律师和雇员或前任律师和雇员或与律所不相关的模特。纽约州通告:律师广告。

“网络风险服务公司(设立名称为霍金路伟网络风险解决方案有限责任公司)是霍金路伟美国律师事务的全资子公司。霍金路伟解决方案有限责任公司(作为霍金路伟转移定价公司开展业务)是霍金路伟国际律师事务所的全资子公司。网络风险服务公司和霍金路伟解决方案有限公司及其提供的服务不受律师监管局的监管。”

© 霍金路伟 2018。版权所有。

Loading data

We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Disclaimer

"Hogan Lovells" or the "firm" refers to the international legal practice that comprises Hogan Lovells International LLP, Hogan Lovells US LLP and their affiliated businesses, each of which is a separate legal entity. Hogan Lovells International LLP is a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales with registered number OC323639 and is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority of England and Wales. Registered office and principal place of business: Atlantic House, Holborn Viaduct, London EC1A 2FG. Hogan Lovells US LLP is a limited liability partnership registered in the District of Columbia. The word "partner" is used to describe a partner or member of Hogan Lovells International LLP, Hogan Lovells US LLP or any of their affiliated entities or any employee or consultant with equivalent standing. Certain individuals, who are designated as partners, but who are not members of Hogan Lovells International LLP, do not hold qualifications equivalent to members. For more information about Hogan Lovells, the partners and their qualifications, see other pages on this website.

Rankings and quotes from legal directories and other sources may refer to the former firms of Hogan & Hartson LLP and Lovells LLP. Where case studies are included, results achieved do not guarantee similar outcomes for other clients.  Images of people may feature current or former lawyers and employees at Hogan Lovells or models not connected with the firm. New York State Notice: Attorney Advertising.

"Cyber Risk Services (incorporated as Hogan Lovells Cybersecurity Solutions LLC) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Hogan Lovells US LLP. Hogan Lovells Solutions Limited (which practices as Hogan Lovells Transfer Pricing) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Hogan Lovells International LLP. Cyber Risk Services and Hogan Lovells Solutions Limited are not regulated by the Solicitors' Regulation Authority, and nor are the services they provide."

© Hogan Lovells 2016. All rights reserved. 


Loading data