We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

FIRMWIDE

Vanessa Montero

+44 20 7296 5070

vanessa.montero@hoganlovells.com

Robert Snoddy

+1 202 637 6826

robert.snoddy@hoganlovells.com

AMERICAS

Laura Miller

+1 312 252 4104

lmiller@greentarget.com

Robert Snoddy

+1 202 637 6826

robert.snoddy@hoganlovells.com

ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

Kelsey Lau

+852 2840 5909

kelsey.lau@hoganlovells.com

Sonal Chugani

+852 2840-5679

sonal.chugani@hoganlovells.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Rachael Droog

+44 20 7296 2780

rachael.droog@hoganlovells.com

Adam Leviton

+44 20 7296 5299

adam.leviton@hoganlovells.com

Vanessa Montero

+44 20 7296 5070

vanessa.montero@hoganlovells.com

Orla O'Donovan

+44 20 7296 2815

orla.odonovan@hoganlovells.com

CONTINENTAL EUROPE

Belgium

Michaela Berankova

+32 2 5050957

michaela.berankova@hoganlovells.com

Luxembourg

Aline Giersch

+352 26 4 26801

aline.giersch@hoganlovells.com

Germany

Peter Herkenhoff

+49 211 13 68 469

peter.herkenhoff@hoganlovells.com

Italy

Isabella Fusillo

+39 06 675823 82

isabella.fusillo@hoganlovells.com

Cristina Bagatin

+39 02 720252 12

cristina.bagatin@hoganlovells.com

Poland

Lukasz Jagodzinski

+48 22 5298 645

lukasz.jagodzinski@hoganlovells.com

Russia

Svetlana Stepanova

+7 495 9333000

svetlana.fedkova@hoganlovells.com

Spain

María Del Mar Navarro

+34 91 349 82 32

mariadelmar.navarro@hoganlovells.com

The Netherlands

Bert van Daalen

bert.vandaalen@hoganlovells.com

France

Eleonore Fleury

+33 1 5367 1841

eleonore.fleury@hoganlovells.com

Loading data