Request for delegation of ‘.sx’ to be submitted to ICANN

The previous island territory of Sint Maarten gained its autonomy in October 2010 following the breakup of the Netherlands Antilles. The Netherlands Antilles used to be an autonomous Caribbean country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands consisting of two separate groups of islands. Further to constitutional reform by
the Dutch government in 2010, Curaçao and Sint Maarten became separate countries, although still part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands (along with two other countries, Aruba and the Netherlands).

Download PDF Back To Listing
Loading data