The Internet of Things Webinar Series: 2018 in a nutshell and what 2019 has in store for IoT

We are pleased to announce our final instalment in 2018 of our Internet of Things Webinar series (more to come in 2019!). This edition will round up the key developments in 2018 and discuss what's coming up in the year ahead.

Michele Farquhar, Tim Tobin, Mark Parsons and Valerie Kenyon will each round up the hot topics we have covered this year, including key regulatory and legal developments in the U.S., Europe, and Asia, in areas such as connected vehicles, drones, smart phones, medical devices, and many more. Together they will provide an insightful look into what developments and changes we have seen this year and what 2019 has in store.

Details

By popular demand, this webinar will run twice to accommodate different time zones. Please choose the option which best suits you.

When: Wednesday 12 December 2018

Time: 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 6:00 pm CET

Or

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Time: 9:00 am GMT, 10:00 am CET, 5:00 pm HKT


Back To Listing
Loading data