We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Ever expanding reach of Iran sanctions: What will change on 1 July and how could it impact your organization?

25 June 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)

Join Hogan Lovells on 25 June 2013 for a complimentary webinar on Iran sanctions developments. We will discuss new Iran sanctions measures implemented by both the United States and the United Kingdom/European Union over the last six months, impacting both U.S. and non-U.S. companies. A particular focus will be on new U.S. measures that will become effective on 1 July, with significant extra-territorial reach. The webinar will take place at 10:00 a.m. EDT/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET.

Access information
The webinar is a combined phone and web conference. To gain access you need to log-in to the web conference and dial-in to the phone conference. The log-in and dial-in information will be sent to you separately after you've registered.
If you have any questions please contact Diana Dillon at +1 202 637 6931 or diana.dillon@hoganlovells.com.

25 June 2013
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EST)

Speaker list

Loading data