We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Brexit Webinar: A Practical Roadmap

Thursday, 1 June 2017
11:00 - 11:45 BST/ 12:00 - 12:45 CEST/ 06:00 - 06:45 EDT

We are happy to announce our upcoming webinar A Practical Roadmap, the next instalment in our Navigating the Negotiations Brexit webinar series.

During the webinar, members of our Brexit Taskforce will answer the following key questions:

  • What are the main scenarios for the Brexit process?
  • What are the practical implications for business planning?
  • What should your business focus on now and what can wait until later?
  • How can you make the most of the opportunities that the process might provide to you?

Click here to register for the webinar on Thursday, 1 June.
Timings: 11:00 - 11:45 BST/ 12:00 - 12:45 CEST/ 06:00 - 06:45 EDT

You can watch this webinar via your desktop web browser or by using an Android or iOS tablet or phone. Audio will be streamed via your device so please ensure you have headphones or speakers connected.

Loading data