We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Brexit Webinar: Understanding the Negotiations

Monday, 10 July 2017
16:00 – 16:45 BST / 17:00 – 17:45 CEST / 11:00 – 11:45 EDT

Join us for our fourth webinar in our Brexit series Navigating the Negotiations.
As the negotiations get underway, we will be hosting a trade focused discussion to demystify the jargon of the negotiations. We will consider:
  • Britain's post-Brexit trade policy (including its role in the WTO)
  • The application of EU trade policy to a post-Brexit Britain
  • The possible shape of the UK-US trade relations
  • The WTO General Agreement on Trade in Services (GATS)
Click here to register for the webinar on Monday, 10 July.
Timings: 16:00 – 16:45 BST / 17:00 – 17:45 CEST / 11:00 – 11:45 EDT

You can watch this webinar via your desktop web browser or by using an Android or iOS tablet or phone. Audio will be streamed via your device so please ensure you have headphones or speakers connected.
Loading data