We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Brexit Webinar: The UK Legislative Track

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
12:00 - 12:45 BST / 13:00 - 13:45 CEST / 07:00 - 07:45 EDT

Join us for our third webinar in our Brexit series Navigating the Negotiations.
As a new UK Parliament starts work, we will be taking a look at the domestic legislative task ahead to implement Brexit, including the widely anticipated Great Repeal Bill. We will be discussing:
  • The complex interaction between UK legislation and the on-going negotiations
  • The policy choices that will have to be made
  • The crucial role that business and law needs to play in supporting, and scrutinising, that work

Click here to register for the webinar on Wednesday, 28 June.
Timings: 12:00 - 12:45 BST / 13:00 - 13:45 CEST / 07:00 - 07:45 EDT

You can watch this webinar via your desktop web browser or by using an Android or iOS tablet or phone. Audio will be streamed via your device so please ensure you have headphones or speakers connected.


Loading data