We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

*SAVE THE DATE* - Global Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15

02 May 2014
We are pleased to announce that the first webinar in the Hogan Lovells Insurance Seminar and Webinar Programme 2014/15 will take place on 14 May 2014 at 12:00 GMT/13:00 CEST/7:00 EDT.

The seminar will take place over an hour and will cover:

An Italian perspective: Packaged Retail and Insurance-based Investment Products and IMD2

Click here for further information.

Loading data