Webcast: The Global Antitrust Corner – Circumnavigating the Merger Control World

Thursday, 1 October 2015 9 am CDT / 10 am EDT / 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET / 10 pm CST / 11 pm JST Global M&A activity has continued at a steady pace in 2015, with an increasing number of transactions raising antitrust issues under multiple merger control regimes. Beyond the U.S. and EU countries, China, Japan, and Mexico’s competition authorities have continued to develop and advance their respective roles in the international merger control landscape. Now, more than ever, it is important to develop a clear and cohesive strategy for addressing merger control issues on M&A transactions. During our 60-minute live webcast, our speakers will discuss how to plan and execute a strategy for obtaining merger clearances in multiple jurisdictions. Click for full details  

Back to main blog

Related blog posts

Loading data