The Global Antitrust Corner: Latest Developments in Resale Price Maintenance (RPM)

The Global Antitrust Corner: Latest Developments in Resale Price Maintenance (RPM)

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 7:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15 :00 BST / 16 :00 CEST / 22:00 CST / 23 :00 JST The global antitrust landscape is ever evolving. Companies need to stay abreast of recent developments and trends to navigate successfully and mitigate potential risks. Join a 60-minute webcast with Hogan Lovells lawyers from Beijing, Paris, and Washington, D.C. who will address recent critical developments in resale price maintenance (RPM) that international companies should factor into their business decisions. The presentation will focus on the United States, Europe – particularly on France – and China, and will feature analysis of the most significant developments during the summer months, including a long-awaited Shanghai court judgment and Chinese regulators' crackdown on alleged RPM practices. This is the third program in our multi-jurisdictional antitrust webinar series, “The Global Antitrust Corner,” during 2013, focused on the latest global developments, hot topics, and best practices. To register please click here.

Back to main blog

Related blog posts

Loading data