Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Online-Angebote optimal darstellen zu können. Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter "Cookie-Einstellungen ändern". Durch die Nutzung dieser Website geben Sie uns Ihre Zustimmung, Cookies zu verwenden.

Dr. Andrea Beata Faeh

Master of Laws
Hamburg

Dr. Andrea Beata Faeh
Sprachen
Dänisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Praxisgruppe
Regulierung

Dr. Andrea Faeh verfügt über besondere Fachkenntnisse in den Bereichen Life Science und Konsumgüter im europäischen und internationalen Kontext. Andrea Faeh bearbeitet und prüft für das Commercial Team verschiedene rechtliche Fragen im regulatorischen und Compliance-Bereich zu Lebensmitteln, Futtermitteln, Kosmetika, Medizinprodukten und Arzneimitteln.

Andrea Faeh studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Fribourg und Bristol mit Schwerpunkt Europarecht. Sie promovierte im Bereich des Europäischen Arzneimittelrechts an der Universität Fribourg. Danach war Andrea Faeh Assistenzprofessorin für Internationales Handelsrecht mit Schwerpunkt Life Sciences an der Rechtswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Kopenhagen.

Ausbildung und Zulassungen

Ausbildung

  • Dr. iur., Universität Freiburg im Üechtland, 2011
  • LL.M., Universität Freiburg im Üechtland, 2006
  • LL.B., Universität Freiburg im Üechtland, 2005
Loading data

We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Dr. Andrea Beata Faeh

Business Lawyer
Hamburg

Dr. Andrea Beata Faeh
Languages
Danish, Englisch, French, German
Practice Group
Regulatory

Dr. Andrea Faeh has special expertise in life sciences and consumer goods in a European and international context. Andrea handles different requests on regulatory and compliance issues on food, feed, cosmetics, medical devices and pharmaceutical law to support the commercial team.

Andrea studied Law in Fribourg and Bristol with special focus on EU law. She received her doctoral degree from the University of Fribourg in the area of European pharmaceutical law. Thereafter Andrea was Assistant Professor of International Trade Law with focus on Life Sciences at the Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen.

Education and admissions

Education

  • Dr. iur., University of Fribourg, 2011
  • LL.M., University of Fribourg, 2006
  • LL.B., University of Fribourg, 2005
Loading data