Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter Bookmark this page Email This Page Print This Page

Search results for:


  • Last Name - H


  • Search Again

    Sort By:  Name | Title | Office | School

    Name vCard Phone Office Email
    Haase, Martin Senior Associate Download vCard +49 211 13 68 514  Dusseldorf   martin.haase@hoganlovells.com 
    Habetha, LL.M. (EUI), Joachim W. Partner/Notary Download vCard +49 69 962 36 0  Frankfurt   joachim.habetha@hoganlovells.com 
    Haefcke, LL.M. (University of Auckland), Maren Senior Associate Download vCard +49 211 13 68 511  Dusseldorf   maren.haefcke@hoganlovells.com 
    Hafkin, Gregory B. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3638  New York   gregory.hafkin@hoganlovells.com 
    Hagerty, George A. Partner Download vCard +1 303 454 2464  Denver   george.hagerty@hoganlovells.com 
    Hahn, Frank Associate Download vCard +49 40 419 93 0  Hamburg   frank.hahn@hoganlovells.com 
    Hahn, Martin J. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5926  Washington, D.C.   martin.hahn@hoganlovells.com 
    Haiber, Scott R. Counsel Download vCard +1 410 659 2776  Baltimore   scott.haiber@hoganlovells.com 
    Hall, Charlotte Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5625  London   charlotte.hall@hoganlovells.com 
    Hallam, Robin Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2850  London   robin.hallam@hoganlovells.com 
    Hallinan, Marianne Counsel Download vCard +1 303 454 2553  Denver   marianne.hallinan@hoganlovells.com 
    Hallmark, Sara Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 3676  Washington, D.C.   sara.hallmark@hoganlovells.com 
    Halpern, E. Elizabeth Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 8609  Washington, D.C.   elizabeth.halpern@hoganlovells.com 
    Hammond, Benton R. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5668  Washington, D.C.   benton.hammond@hoganlovells.com 
    Hamp, Gary Partner Download vCard +852 2840 5070  Hong Kong   gary.hamp@hoganlovells.com 
    Hanbury, Trey Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5534  Washington, D.C.   trey.hanbury@hoganlovells.com 
    Handke, Björn Senior Associate Download vCard +49 89 290 12 0  Munich   bjoern.handke@hoganlovells.com 
    Hanif, Amran Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5813  London   amran.hanif@hoganlovells.com 
    Hanlon, Maureen A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8249  New York   maureen.hanlon@hoganlovells.com 
    Hanner, Brooks M. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 6405  Washington, D.C.   brooks.hanner@hoganlovells.com 
    Hansell, Dean Partner Download vCard +1 310 785 4665  Los Angeles   dean.hansell@hoganlovells.com 
    Hansen, Leif H. Counsel Download vCard +49 40 419 93 0  Hamburg   leif.hansen@hoganlovells.com 
    Hansen, Peter Of Counsel Download vCard +81 3 5157 8240  Tokyo   peter.hansen@hoganlovells.com 
    Hanswirth, Dori Ann Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3631  New York   dori.hanswirth@hoganlovells.com 
    Hardinger, Julia S. Discovery Attorney Download vCard +1 202 637 6589  Washington, D.C.   julia.hardinger@hoganlovells.com 
    Hardman, Chris Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   chris.hardman@hoganlovells.com 
    Hardy, Lillian S. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5884  Washington, D.C.   lillian.hardy@hoganlovells.com 
    Harirchian, Sara Associate Download vCard +1 310 785 4714  Los Angeles   sara.harirchian@hoganlovells.com 
    Harle, Philip Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 5783  London   philip.harle@hoganlovells.com 
    Harley, Blake Associate Download vCard +971 4 3779308  Dubai   blake.harley@hoganlovells.com 
    Harrington, Michele S. Partner Download vCard +1 703 610 6173  Northern Virginia   michele.harrington@hoganlovells.com 
    Harris, Ed Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2809  London   ed.harris@hoganlovells.com 
    Harris, James Partner Download vCard +65 6302 2552  Singapore   james.harris@hoganlovells.com 
    Harris (Otero), Sandra Marie Associate Download vCard 1 303 454 2446  Denver   sandra.harris@hoganlovells.com 
    Harrison, Alex Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5853  London   alex.harrison@hoganlovells.com 
    Harrison, David Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2917  London   david.harrison@hoganlovells.com 
    Harvey, Tyler Y. Partner Download vCard +1 303 454 2436  Denver   tyler.harvey@hoganlovells.com 
    Haselmayer, Nadine Alexandra Senior Associate Download vCard +49 40 419 93 523  Hamburg   nadine.haselmayer@hoganlovells.com 
    Hass, Detlef Partner Download vCard +49 89 290 12 0  Munich   detlef.hass@hoganlovells.com 
    Hassett, Joseph M. Of Counsel Download vCard +1 202 637 5643  Washington, D.C.   joseph.hassett@hoganlovells.com 
    Hawk, Robert B. Partner Download vCard +1 650 463 4008  Silicon Valley   robert.hawk@hoganlovells.com 
    Hawley, Claire Professional Support Lawyer Download vCard +44 20 7296 2915  London   claire.hawley@hoganlovells.com 
    Healy, Christopher Of Counsel Download vCard +44 20 7296 2083  London   christopher.healy@hoganlovells.com 
    Heaton, Nicholas Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   nicholas.heaton@hoganlovells.com 
    Heckmann, Charlotte Senior Associate Download vCard +49 211 13 68 0  Dusseldorf   charlotte.heckmann@hoganlovells.com 
    Hedge (Fields), Ashley F. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5574  Washington, D.C.   ashley.hedge@hoganlovells.com 
    Heier, Norbert Counsel Download vCard +49 40 419 93 121  Hamburg   norbert.heier@hoganlovells.com 
    Heimlich, Mark L. Partner Download vCard +1 303 899 7324  Denver   mark.heimlich@hoganlovells.com 
    Heiser, LL.M. (Aberdeen), Immanuel Associate Download vCard +49 69 96 23 6 0  Frankfurt   immanuel.heiser@hoganlovells.com 
    Heister, Christian Associate Download vCard +49 89 290 12 0  Munich   christian.heister@hoganlovells.com 
    Hekmat, Sina R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8264  New York   sina.hekmat@hoganlovells.com 
    Hellings*, Kathryn Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5483  Washington, D.C.   kathryn.hellings@hoganlovells.com 
    Helm, Ulrich Partner Download vCard +49 69 962 36 352  Frankfurt   ulrich.helm@hoganlovells.com 
    Henderson, Jennifer Agraz Counsel Download vCard +1 202 637 5783  Washington, D.C.   jennifer.henderson@hoganlovells.com 
    Henke, Jessika Associate Download vCard +49 211 13 68 0  Dusseldorf   jessika.henke@hoganlovells.com 
    Hensler, David J. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5630  Washington, D.C.   david.hensler@hoganlovells.com 
    Heppenstall, Alison Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2884  London   alison.heppenstall@hoganlovells.com 
    Hermanni, Katharina von Senior Associate Download vCard +49 89 290 12 276  Munich   katharina.vonhermanni@hoganlovells.com 
    Hermida, Maile Gradison Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5428  Washington, D.C.   maile.hermida@hoganlovells.com 
    Hernández Arroyo, Federico Partner Download vCard +52 55 5091 0164  Mexico City   federico.hernandez@hoganlovells.com 
    Hernández-Ojeda Alvírez, Hugo Partner Download vCard +52 55 5091 0137  Mexico City   hugo.hernandezojeda@hoganlovells.com 
    Herrerías Franco, Bernardo Partner Download vCard +52 55 5091 0163  Mexico City   bernardo.herrerias@hoganlovells.com 
    Hertell, Hans H. Associate Download vCard +1 305 459 6500  Miami   hans.hertell@hoganlovells.com 
    Herweg, LL.M. (Univ. Cambridge), Christian Partner Download vCard +49 89 290 12 153  Munich   christian.herweg@hoganlovells.com 
    Heyl, Michael S. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5456  Washington, D.C.   mike.heyl@hoganlovells.com 
    Heyn (Wharfe), Julia Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5354  London   julia.heyn@hoganlovells.com 
    Hibler, Hailey R. Attorney Download vCard +1 415 374 2311  San Francisco   hailey.hibler@hoganlovells.com 
    Hickman, Edward Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5684  London   edward.hickman@hoganlovells.com 
    Hicks, G. Allen Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 6420  Washington, D.C.   allen.hicks@hoganlovells.com 
    Hickson, Jessica Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5093  London   jessica.hickson@hoganlovells.com 
    Higgs, Emma Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   emma.higgs@hoganlovells.com 
    Higgs, Jonathan Associate Download vCard +27 11 523 6238  Johannesburg   jonathan.higgs@hoganlovells.com 
    Higson, Ben Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2535  London   ben.higson@hoganlovells.com 
    Hill, Charlotte Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5505  London   charlotte.hill@hoganlovells.com 
    Hill, Dominic Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2297  London   dominic.hill@hoganlovells.com 
    Hill, Stuart Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2975  London   stuart.hill@hoganlovells.com 
    Hill, Suzanne Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5731  London   suzanne.hill@hoganlovells.com 
    Hill, Timothy Partner Download vCard +852 2840 5023  Hong Kong   Timothy.Hill@hoganlovells.com 
    Hilton, Paul Partner Download vCard +1 303 454 2414  Denver   paul.hilton@hoganlovells.com 
    Hirschmann, LL.M. (L.S.E), Matthias Partner Download vCard +49 40 419 93 285  Hamburg   matthias.hirschmann@hoganlovells.com 
    Hirt, Nicolas Of Counsel Download vCard +81 3 5157 8200  Tokyo   nicolas.hirt@hoganlovells.com 
    Ho, Cheryl Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5547  London   cheryl.ho@hoganlovells.com 
    Ho, Cheryl Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5547  London   cheryl.ho@hoganlovells.com 
    Hoar, Dominic Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   dominic.hoar@hoganlovells.com 
    Hoffmann, LL.M. (UoB), Thilo Alexander Associate Download vCard +49 40 419 93 456  Hamburg   thilo.hoffmann@hoganlovells.com 
    Hofmeister, Lisa Associate Download vCard +49 211 13 68 473  Dusseldorf   lisa.hofmeister@hoganlovells.com 
    Hogan, E. Desmond Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5493  Washington, D.C.   desmond.hogan@hoganlovells.com 
    Hogan, Janice M. Partner Download vCard +1 267 675 4611  Philadelphia   janice.hogan@hoganlovells.com 
    Hogan, Vanessa Of Counsel Download vCard +44 20 7296 2469  London   Vanessa.Hogan@hoganlovells.com 
    Hohl, Alex Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5957  London   alex.hohl@hoganlovells.com 
    Hohner, Georg Of Counsel/Notary Download vCard +49 69 962 36 0  Frankfurt   georg.hohner@hoganlovells.com 
    Holbert (Roberts), Lynn W. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 5595  New York   lynn.holbert@hoganlovells.com 
    Holland, Jon Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2694  London   jon.holland@hoganlovells.com 
    Hollman, Steven P. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5672  Washington, D.C.   steven.hollman@hoganlovells.com 
    Holman, Nicholas Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   nicholas.holman@hoganlovells.com 
    Holme, John Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5305  London   john.holme@hoganlovells.com 
    Holt, Allison M. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5872  Washington, D.C.   allison.holt@hoganlovells.com 
    Holt, Benjamin F. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 8845  Washington, D.C.   benjamin.holt@hoganlovells.com 
    Hoover, Craig A. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5694  Washington, D.C.   craig.hoover@hoganlovells.com 
    Hoover, John Nicholas Associate Download vCard +1 410 659 2790  Baltimore   john.hoover@hoganlovells.com 
    Horan Jr., Richard T. Partner Download vCard +1 703 610 6111  Northern Virginia   richard.horan@hoganlovells.com 
    Hornan, Ben Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   ben.hornan@hoganlovells.com 
    Horrocks, Chris Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5927  London   chris.horrocks@hoganlovells.com 
    Horton, John Wayne Associate Download vCard +1 650 463 4195  Silicon Valley   john.horton@hoganlovells.com 
    Hourihan, James A. Of Counsel Download vCard +1 202 637 6544  Washington, D.C.   james.hourihan@hoganlovells.com 
    House, Theresa M. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3671  New York   theresa.house@hoganlovells.com 
    House, W. Michael Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5636  Washington, D.C.   mike.house@hoganlovells.com 
    Hovan, Stacy Associate Download vCard +1 650 463 4183  Silicon Valley   stacy.hovan@hoganlovells.com 
    Howard, Eve N. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5627  Washington, D.C.   eve.howard@hoganlovells.com 
    Howard, Laura Schabinger Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 2526  Washington, D.C.   laura.howard@hoganlovells.com 
    Howard, Rebecca Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5458  London   rebecca.howard@hoganlovells.com 
    Howe, Katharine Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5187  London   katharine.howe@hoganlovells.com 
    Howell, Erin J. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3634  New York   erin.howell@hoganlovells.com 
    Hu, Sherry Associate Download vCard +86 10 6582 9488  Beijing   sherry.hu@hoganlovells.com 
    Huang, Andy Associate Download vCard +86 10 6582 9488  Beijing   andy.huang@hoganlovells.com 
    Huang, Joanna M. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5476  Washington, D.C.   joanna.huang@hoganlovells.com 
    Huber, Peter Senior Associate Download vCard +49 89 290 12 0  Munich   peter.huber@hoganlovells.com 
    Hubert, Erika Associate Download vCard +33 1 53 67 47 47  Paris   erika.hubert@hoganlovells.com 
    Hubsch, Allen W. Counsel Download vCard +1 310 785 4741  Los Angeles   allen.hubsch@hoganlovells.com 
    Hudd, David Partner & Deputy CEO Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   david.hudd@hoganlovells.com 
    Hudson, Theresa Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2148  London   theresa.hudson@hoganlovells.com 
    Huerta, Jose Luis Partner Download vCard +34 91 349 8200  Madrid   joseluis.huerta@hoganlovells.com 
    Huertas, Jaime Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2351  London   jaime.huertas@hoganlovells.com 
    Hughes, Karen Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 5438  London   karen.hughes@hoganlovells.com 
    Hughes, Karla Associate Download vCard +34 965 1383 00  Alicante   karla.hughes@hoganlovells.com 
    Hughes, Scott A. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 3659  Washington, D.C.    
    Hughes-Jennett, Julianne Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   julianne.hughes-jennett@hoganlovells.com 
    Huisman, Leonie Senior Associate Download vCard +31 20 55 33 643  Amsterdam   leonie.huisman@hoganlovells.com 
    Humphrey, Oliver Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5744  London   oliver.humphrey@hoganlovells.com 
    Humphreys, Peter Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8250  New York   peter.humphreys@hoganlovells.com 
    Humphries, Edward Counsel Download vCard +44 20 7296 2056  London   edward.humphries@hoganlovells.com 
    Hunfeld, LL.M. (University College London), Mareike Counsel Download vCard +49 40 419 93 0  Hamburg   mareike.hunfeld@hoganlovells.com 
    Hunt, Rachael Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   rachael.hunt@hoganlovells.com 
    Hunting, Mark Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 5409  London   mark.hunting@hoganlovells.com 
    Huntsman, Rebecca Of Counsel Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   rebecca.huntsman@hoganlovells.com 
    Hurlburt, Jeffrey M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8234  New York   jeffrey.hurlburt@hoganlovells.com 
    Huten, Stéphane Partner Download vCard +33 1 53 67 47 47  Paris   stephane.huten@hoganlovells.com 
    Hutt, Giles Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   giles.hutt@hoganlovells.com 
    Hutton, Christopher Partner Download vCard +44 20 7296 2402  London   christopher.hutton@hoganlovells.com 
    Hwang, Lydia Associate Download vCard +1 303 454 2531  Denver   lydia.hwang@hoganlovells.com 
    Hyams, Jamie Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   jamie.hyams@hoganlovells.com 
    Hyla, Mariusz Counsel Download vCard +48 22 529 29 00  Warsaw   mariusz.hyla@hoganlovells.com 
    Stawpert (Hulme), Amelia Senior Associate Download vCard +44 20 7296 2000  London   amelia.hulme@hoganlovells.com 
    Walker (Haley), Esther C. Haley Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 5764  Washington, D.C.   esther.walker@hoganlovells.com 
    Zickler, LL.M. (Brügge), Christina Senior Associate Download vCard +49 40 419 93 0  Hamburg   christina.zickler@hoganlovells.com