Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on Twitter Bookmark this page Email This Page Print This Page

New York

Overview   Our People   Areas of Focus   Publications   News

Sort By:  Name | Title

Name vCard Phone Email
Adickman, Cary Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3255  cary.adickman@hoganlovells.com 
Altman, Philip E. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8246  philip.altman@hoganlovells.com 
Applebaum, Michael A. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3212  michael.applebaum@hoganlovells.com 
Arca, Emil Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3009  emil.arca@hoganlovells.com 
Aris, Jeffrey B. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3231  jeffrey.aris@hoganlovells.com 
Armas, Oliver J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3020  oliver.armas@hoganlovells.com 
Atkinson, Meaghan L. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3674  meaghan.atkinson@hoganlovells.com 
Baron, David Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3284  david.baron@hoganlovells.com 
Basuk, Richard S. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3627  richard.basuk@hoganlovells.com 
Baumann, Kevin T. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3081  kevin.baumann@hoganlovells.com 
Bennett, Robert S. Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 6464  robert.bennett@hoganlovells.com 
Bernstein, Cecilia Castillo Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3246  cecilia.bernstein@hoganlovells.com 
Boglev, Annette Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3685  annette.boglev@hoganlovells.com 
Boisture, Pooja A. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3232  pooja.boisture@hoganlovells.com 
Boyer, Nathaniel S. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3084  nathaniel.boyer@hoganlovells.com 
Brandenburger, Rachel C. Senior Advisor and Foreign Legal Consultant Download vCard +1 212 918 3777  rachel.brandenburger@hoganlovells.com 
Brandriss, Chava Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3000  chava.brandriss@hoganlovells.com 
Brown, Stanley J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3692  stanley.brown@hoganlovells.com 
Bryant, Christopher R. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 909 0626  christopher.bryant@hoganlovells.com 
Buehler, Robert B. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3261  robert.buehler@hoganlovells.com 
Carvajal, Diego Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3063  diego.carvajal@hoganlovells.com 
Chen, Bonnie Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3275  bonnie.chen@hoganlovells.com 
Cheng, Carol F. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 8345  carol.cheng@hoganlovells.com 
Cheng, Caroline H. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3045  caroline.cheng@hoganlovells.com 
Chiappa, Carl J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3612  carl.chiappa@hoganlovells.com 
Chow, Arlene L. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3545  arlene.chow@hoganlovells.com 
Ciccone, Patricia Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3247  patricia.ciccone@hoganlovells.com 
Colligan, Courtney L. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3039  courtney.colligan@hoganlovells.com 
Curtin III, William J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3305  william.curtin@hoganlovells.com 
Cyr, Joe Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0642  joe.cyr@hoganlovells.com 
DaSilva, Russell Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0668  russell.dasilva@hoganlovells.com 
Daugherty, Sara Jane Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3072  sara.daugherty@hoganlovells.com 
DeClerck, Russell Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3616  russell.declerck@hoganlovells.com 
DeLarco, Michael E. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3265  michael.delarco@hoganlovells.com 
Dempsey, Patrick J. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3651  patrick.dempsey@hoganlovells.com 
Dennin, Peter J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3611  peter.dennin@hoganlovells.com 
Donnelly, Paul Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3288  paul.donnelly@hoganlovells.com 
Donoho III, Christopher R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0630  Chris.Donoho@hoganlovells.com 
Duffy, Susann Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 5862  susann.duffy@hoganlovells.com 
Dunn, David Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3515  david.dunn@hoganlovells.com 
Edmunds, Leah Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3077  leah.edmunds@hoganlovells.com 
Edwards, Jane H. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3267  jane.edwards@hoganlovells.com 
Edwards, Leah S. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3559  leah.edwards@hoganlovells.com 
Edwards, Steven M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3506  steven.edwards@hoganlovells.com 
Ehrlich, Philip H. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 909 0603  philip.ehrlich@hoganlovells.com 
Eisler, Matthew E. Associate Download vCard +1 303 454 2437  matthew.eisler@hoganlovells.com 
Ekpo, Conway S. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3018  conway.ekpo@hoganlovells.com 
Estes, Jordan L. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3036  jordan.estes@hoganlovells.com 
Fagerstrom, Donna G. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3203  donna.fagerstrom@hoganlovells.com 
Feeney, Adam Associate Download vCard +1 212 909 0664  adam.feeney@hoganlovells.com 
Feinberg, Ira M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3509  ira.feinberg@hoganlovells.com 
Felton, Andrew P. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3667  andrew.felton@hoganlovells.com 
FitzPatrick, James A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 5590  james.fitzpatrick@hoganlovells.com 
Fleming, Benjamin Andrew Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3283  benjamin.fleming@hoganlovells.com 
Fletcher, Christian Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3649  christian.fletcher@hoganlovells.com 
Freed, Amy Bowerman Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8270  amy.freed@hoganlovells.com 
Fried, Lisa J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0658  lisa.fried@hoganlovells.com 
Friedman, Scott Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8299  scott.friedman@hoganlovells.com 
Funk, Allison M. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3065  allison.funk@hoganlovells.com 
Gallien, Monique Marie Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3207  monique.gallien@hoganlovells.com 
Gavrich, Jessica L. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3248  jessica.gavrich@hoganlovells.com 
Gilligan, Michael E. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3040  michael.gilligan@hoganlovells.com 
Gillikin, Nicole Associate Download vCard +1 212 909 0629  nicole.gillikin@hoganlovells.com 
Golden, Adam H. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3636  adam.golden@hoganlovells.com 
Golden, Scott A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8425  scott.golden@hoganlovells.com 
Gorrell, J. Warren CEO Emeritus Download vCard +1 202 637 8618  warren.gorrell@hoganlovells.com 
Gottridge, Marc Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0643  marc.gottridge@hoganlovells.com 
Grossman, Scott David Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3225  scott.grossman@hoganlovells.com 
Gushue, Heather R. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3226  heather.gushue@hoganlovells.com 
Güven, Brooke S Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3278  brooke.guven@hoganlovells.com 
Hafkin, Gregory B. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3638  gregory.hafkin@hoganlovells.com 
Hagerty, George A. Partner Download vCard +1 303 454 2464  george.hagerty@hoganlovells.com 
Hanlon, Maureen A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8249  maureen.hanlon@hoganlovells.com 
Hanswirth, Dori Ann Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3631  dori.hanswirth@hoganlovells.com 
Hekmat, Sina R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8264  sina.hekmat@hoganlovells.com 
Holbert, Lynn W. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 5595  lynn.holbert@hoganlovells.com 
House, Theresa M. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3671  theresa.house@hoganlovells.com 
Howell, Erin J. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3634  erin.howell@hoganlovells.com 
Humphreys, Peter Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8250  peter.humphreys@hoganlovells.com 
Hurlburt, Jeffrey M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8234  jeffrey.hurlburt@hoganlovells.com 
Isralowitz, Jason P. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3648  jason.isralowitz@hoganlovells.com 
Ivanick, Peter Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 5560  peter.ivanick@hoganlovells.com 
Jacob, Leah N. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3643  leah.jacob@hoganlovells.com 
Jacobs, Benjamin P. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3626  benjamin.jacobs@hoganlovells.com 
Jaffe, Benjamin Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3282  benjamin.jaffe@hoganlovells.com 
Johnson, Alexander B. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3030  alex.johnson@hoganlovells.com 
Johnson, Cynthia Carney Discovery Coordination Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3041  cynthia.johnson@hoganlovells.com 
Jones, Brittany Danielle Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3617  brittany.jones@hoganlovells.com 
Jordan, Afiya M. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3217  afiya.jordan@hoganlovells.com 
Kaplan, Jason Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0644  jason.kaplan@hoganlovells.com 
Katz, Hali Rachel Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3681  hali.katz@hoganlovells.com 
Keaton, Laurie Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3023  laurie.keaton@hoganlovells.com 
Keely, Sean Thomas Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0675  sean.keely@hoganlovells.com 
Keller, Robin Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0640  robin.keller@hoganlovells.com 
Kelson, Evan B. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3290  evan.kelson@hoganlovells.com 
King, Aleksandra Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3074  aleksandra.king@hoganlovells.com 
King, Michael H. Of Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 8324  michael.king@hoganlovells.com 
Kirschner, Kenneth Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3260  kenneth.kirschner@hoganlovells.com 
Kleinerman, Michael R. Of Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 8240  michael.kleinerman@hoganlovells.com 
Korchin, A. Elizabeth Associate Download vCard +1 212 891 5469  elizabeth.korchin@hoganlovells.com 
Koster, Evan Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8260  evan.koster@hoganlovells.com 
Lam, Kristen Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3257  kristen.lam@hoganlovells.com 
Lanigan, Daniel J.P. Associate Download vCard +1 212 909 0673  daniel.lanigan@hoganlovells.com 
Lara, Stacey A. Supervising Lender Liability Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3541  stacey.lara@hoganlovells.com 
Laszlo, Tara Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3286  tara.laszlo@hoganlovells.com 
Lee, Alicia Y. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3228  alicia.lee@hoganlovells.com 
Lenok, Marisa H. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3253  marisa.lenok@hoganlovells.com 
Levarda, Daniela Supervising Lender Liability Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3529  daniela.levarda@hoganlovells.com 
Lewis, Ben Associate Download vCard +1 212 909 0646  ben.lewis@hoganlovells.com 
Lien, Frederick W. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3538  frederick.lien@hoganlovells.com 
Litvack, Sanford "Sandy" M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8271  sandy.litvack@hoganlovells.com 
Lobenfeld, Eric J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8202  eric.lobenfeld@hoganlovells.com 
Lubart, Mitchell R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8220  mitchell.lubart@hoganlovells.com 
Lucht, Christopher J. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3536  christopher.lucht@hoganlovells.com 
MacLeod, Shawna C. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3259  shawna.macleod@hoganlovells.com 
Malhotra, Garima Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3287  garima.malhotra@hoganlovells.com 
Martinez-Betanzos, Carlos E. International Consultant Download vCard +1 212 918 6154  carlos.martinez-betanzos@hoganlovells.com 
Mastriano, Danielle Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3263  danielle.mastriano@hoganlovells.com 
Matheou, Mike Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3000  mike.matheou@hoganlovells.com 
McAvoy, Michele Supervising Lender Liability Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3258  michele.mcavoy@hoganlovells.com 
McGrath, Brian Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3279  brian.mcgrath@hoganlovells.com 
Meilman, Derek B. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3022  derek.meilman@hoganlovells.com 
Meson, Patrick C. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3229  patrick.meson@hoganlovells.com 
Meyer, Erin Marie Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3281  erin.meyer@hoganlovells.com 
Michaeli, David R. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3017  david.michaeli@hoganlovells.com 
Michaelson, Martin Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 5748  martin.michaelson@hoganlovells.com 
Milne, Catherine Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3237  catherine.milne@hoganlovells.com 
Mlynar, Theodore J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3272  ted.mlynar@hoganlovells.com 
Monaco, Francis R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8255  francis.monaco@hoganlovells.com 
Monnoyeur-Moore, Daphne Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3276  daphne.moore@hoganlovells.com 
Moore, Kate Taylor Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3298  kate.moore@hoganlovells.com 
Moshe, Michelle L. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3687  michelle.moshe@hoganlovells.com 
Muir, Robin L. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3264  robin.muir@hoganlovells.com 
Nabet, Susan Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3239  susan.nabet@hoganlovells.com 
Noh, Peter H. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3604  peter.noh@hoganlovells.com 
Nowak, Maxim M.L. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3238  maxim.nowak@hoganlovells.com 
Nussbaum, Nicole A. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3233  nicole.nussbaum@hoganlovells.com 
Okuda, Takashi Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3658  takashi.okuda@hoganlovells.com 
Ongwae, Sheila Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3297  sheila.ongwae@hoganlovells.com 
O'Sullivan, John F. Partner Download vCard +1 305 459 6651  john.osullivan@hoganlovells.com 
Pallares, Christine M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3502  christine.pallares@hoganlovells.com 
Palyca, Steven G. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3234  steven.palyca@hoganlovells.com 
Pettibone, Peter J. Retired Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3510  peter.pettibone@hoganlovells.com 
Pieper, Thomas N. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 3532  thomas.pieper@hoganlovells.com 
Prunell, Jessica M. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3068  jessica.prunell@hoganlovells.com 
Quinio, Dennis Mendoza Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3026  dennis.quinio@hoganlovells.com 
Rabinowitz, Leah Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3042  leah.rabinowitz@hoganlovells.com 
Rackman, Joseph R. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8456  joseph.rackman@hoganlovells.com 
Radichel, Elizabeth E. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3235  elizabeth.radichel@hoganlovells.com 
Reed, Audrey Haroz Partner Download vCard +1 202 637 6626  audrey.reed@hoganlovells.com 
Reed, Benjamin B. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3236  benjamin.reed@hoganlovells.com 
Reynolds, Scott Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0692  scott.reynolds@hoganlovells.com 
Ripin, Robert A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0616  robert.ripin@hoganlovells.com 
Roth, Barbara M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3595  barbara.roth@hoganlovells.com 
Ruda, Gabrielle Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3273  gabrielle.ruda@hoganlovells.com 
Saginaw, Aimee E. Attorney Download vCard 1 212 918 3774  aimee.saginaw@hoganlovells.com 
Salter, George A. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3521  george.salter@hoganlovells.com 
Samon, Jonathan E. Attorney Download vCard 1 212 918 3243  jonathan.samon@hoganlovells.com 
Samuelson, Lee Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3501  lee.samuelson@hoganlovells.com 
Schaefer, Ira J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8228  ira.schaefer@hoganlovells.com 
Schiavo, Nicole E. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3019  nicole.schiavo@hoganlovells.com 
Schneider, Jeffrey G. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3503  jeff.schneider@hoganlovells.com 
Schoenthal, Allison J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3647  allison.schoenthal@hoganlovells.com 
Scotten, Hagan Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3274  hagan.scotten@hoganlovells.com 
Segal, Randy S. Partner Download vCard +1 703 610 6237  randy.segal@hoganlovells.com 
Serbin, Gary Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0659  gary.serbin@hoganlovells.com 
Sheinfeld, Ira S. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8212  ira.sheinfeld@hoganlovells.com 
Shiba, Michael Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3251  michael.shiba@hoganlovells.com 
Shulak, Daniel E. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3308  daniel.shulak@hoganlovells.com 
Siddiqui, Waajid Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3623  waajid.siddiqui@hoganlovells.com 
Sillett, Richard A. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3539  richard.sillett@hoganlovells.com 
Silver, Michael J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8235  michael.silver@hoganlovells.com 
Slanover, Russell C. Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 3526  russell.slanover@hoganlovells.com 
Smith, Megan S. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3422  megan.smith@hoganlovells.com 
Spano, Frank T. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3522  frank.spano@hoganlovells.com 
Steinman, Martha N. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 5580  martha.steinman@hoganlovells.com 
Stephens, Oscar Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3004  oscar.stephens@hoganlovells.com 
Stevenson, Christiana E.F. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3315  christiana.stevenson@hoganlovells.com 
Stout, Arthur D. Of Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 8216  arthur.stout@hoganlovells.com 
Straley, Jessica C. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3566  jessica.straley@hoganlovells.com 
Sullivan, John J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3635  john.sullivan@hoganlovells.com 
Szlamkowicz, Michael Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 3222  michael.szlamkowicz@hoganlovells.com 
Tandon, Nina R. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3277  nina.tandon@hoganlovells.com 
Tartak, Nicole A. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3523  nicole.tartak@hoganlovells.com 
Thomas, DeNae M. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3016  denae.thomas@hoganlovells.com 
Tolin, Jeffrey J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3590  jeffrey.tolin@hoganlovells.com 
Topaz, Howard M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8297  howard.topaz@hoganlovells.com 
Tracey, Dennis H. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3524  dennis.tracey@hoganlovells.com 
Tretter, Lyndon M. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3528  lyndon.tretter@hoganlovells.com 
Trubin, Andrew J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3511  andrew.trubin@hoganlovells.com 
Tsu, Lillian Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3599  lillian.tsu@hoganlovells.com 
Tyler, David C. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3619  david.tyler@hoganlovells.com 
Van Tol, Pieter Partner Download vCard +1 212 909 0661  pieter.vantol@hoganlovells.com 
Vu, Vi T. Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3262  vi.vu@hoganlovells.com 
Watson, Jenna L. Associate Download vCard 1 212 918 3245  jenna.watson@hoganlovells.com 
Webster, Edith F. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3625  edith.webster@hoganlovells.com 
Weinstein, Mark J. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 8269  mark.weinstein@hoganlovells.com 
Weiss, Allison Counsel Download vCard +1 212 918 3562  allison.weiss@hoganlovells.com 
Wells, Andrew J. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3615  andrew.wells@hoganlovells.com 
Wertheimer, David F. Partner Download vCard +1 212 918 3525  david.wertheimer@hoganlovells.com 
Wilkinson, Phoebe A. Partner Download vCard 1 212 918 3010  phoebe.wilkinson@hoganlovells.com 
Williams, Rachel E. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3778  rachel.williams@hoganlovells.com 
Williams, Sachanna E. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3249  sachanna.williams@hoganlovells.com 
Winckler, J. Christopher Counsel Download vCard +1 212 909 0624  chris.winckler@hoganlovells.com 
Wojtowicz, Carol A. Attorney Download vCard +1 212 918 3531  carol.wojtowicz@hoganlovells.com 
Yavinsky, William W. Associate Download vCard +1 202 637 6540  william.yavinsky@hoganlovells.com 
Yu, Cathy Associate Download vCard +1 212 909 0681  catherine.yu@hoganlovells.com 
Zhang, Xiaoyan Associate Download vCard +1 212 918 3052  xiaoyan.zhang@hoganlovells.com